head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair






















Russian Euro













Colmbian Cupid













Japan Cupid

Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Absolute Agency (absoluteagency.com) &
"Adult Singles" (adultsingles.com)
"Dating DK" (dating-dk.com)
"Iepazisanas" (iepazisanas.com)
"Kiss" (kiss.su)
"Love Me Sweet" (lovemesweet.ru)
"Russian Personals" (russianpersonals.ru)
"Swinger Palace" (swingerpalace.com)
on my 
"Hell No" List?

Absolute Agency (absoluteagency.com)
Adult Singles (adultsingles.com) is absilute
Dating DK (dating-dk.com)
Iepazisanas (iepazisanas.com)
Kiss (kiss.su)
Love Me Sweet (lovemesweet.ru)
Swinger Palace (swingerpalace.com)
Russian Personals (russianpersonals.ru)

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

Absolute Agency is melting for pot for anyone who wants to put up profiles. Unreputable agencies flock here, as well as girls wanting to make money.Many men never receive services or even replies to their requests and questions. These are reports from men who have had problems with this company.

 UPDATE - Sept '10

I have discovered that Absolute Agency owns more sites. And some of them are adult sites. I don't think that you can trust these sites.

Complaints

To Whom It May Concern,

I want to tell everybody the truth about Absolute agency. Dealing with them you should always keep in mind that THEY ARE CROOKS!!!
They have so called Partner Program. It is usual thing: webmasters publish on their site the advertising (in this case it is banners), and the advertiser shares his profit with the owner of the site-hoster of his banners. The conditions of this program of Absolute agency are published here: http://click.absoluteagency.com/.
In the beginning of 2000 I subscribed to their Partner Program. That time it was written there: "Payments: Absolute Agency will pay Partner sites per unique click through, based on traffic levels (see the pay scale). All Partner Sites are paid no more than once a month. No checks will be disbursed for an amount less than $30. If the money owed to the Partner Site is less than $30, the amount will be added to the next month's total."
When I accumulated in my account the sum close to the stipulated $30, I have got a message from Absolute's Partner Program Team where they informed me that the minimal payment increased up to $50.
I appreciated their position. Really: what for to waste time on trifles? I decided to keep their banners onto my site, hoping that soon I will receive my honestly earned money. Now I earned about $60, and I have hoped that in the end of January I will get the check. But, what do you think did these smart Absolute people?
Recently I received the following message:
We would like to inform you that the minimal payment on Partner Program has been raised from $50 to $100.
You'll be paid when you have more than $100 on your balance at the end of month.
Please note that we reserve 45 business days on checks processing and sending via postal mail.
Thank you for your partnership.
Regards,
Partner Program Team
They would like to inform me!.. I am not a little child. I see what happens and what they would like. I honestly kept the banners of Absolute agency for almost one year onto my site. They received many clients from my site and earned a lot of money with my help. I sincerely believed that they are honest entrepreneurs and advertised their services being convinced that I do a right job: connect one good people with another for our common benefit and well-being.
SORRY! Mea culpa! I did not know with whom I was dealing. I apologize very much for leading you into error.
For redress my wrong, I have built this page, and left their attractive banners. I have got used to them already. Let them be hanging one year more.
But now the purpose of these banners will be another one. They let you know that Absolute agency swindles their partners. Up to you - to use their services or not. You are warned.
P.S.: If you have any bad experience dealing with that smart and enterprising agency, please do not hesitate to send me your story. It will be published here so that anybody can read it. My e-mail is: an@match-seeker.com.
Yours sincerely,
Belarusian Matchmaker

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A letter of warning regarding Absolute Agency dating/introduction service.

Russian females may send messages to foreign single men for free, but if you choose to reply to these letters, you are required to pay a fee. I payed the fee, since I was interested in knowing more about these women. So I asked specific questions about them in my replies, but only received messages very much similar to the first message. One profile asked for money, "to continue our correspondence" after 2 letters.

There are about 25,000 profiles, or photos of Russian/Ukranian ladies on this website. Though some of them may be real people, who are sincerely interested in meeting foreign men, I believe that the site administrators writes on behalf on most of these ladies. Since I was receiving bogus messages frequently, I requested that my records be removed from their mailing list. They continued to send me various messages from what appeared to be phony ads, and I wrote the administrator again, this time threatening to notify the FCC if they continued to send me these messages. The administrator replied, "you can call who you want, I don't think they can help" since this agency is owned and operated out of Russia. Then I started receiving messages from men in other countries, so I changed my e-mail address.

Terrance

Affiliates

Other agencies using Absolute Agency or their partnership that also have complaints against them...

Euroloveliness (Eurolovelyness)

Absolute Agency (absoluteagency.com)
Adult Singles (adultsingles.com) is absilute
Dating DK (dating-dk.com)
Iepazisanas (iepazisanas.com)
Kiss (kiss.su)
Love Me Sweet (lovemesweet.ru)
Swinger Palace (swingerpalace.com)
Russian Personals (russianpersonals.ru)


Jim Personally Recommends...
Jim Personally
Recommends...




Caribbean Cupid

Brazil Cupid

© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.