Why
is "Africa Beauties" (africabeauties.com) on my THE List?
Africa Beauties
(africabeauties.com)
This is adate's new African scam site.
Click here for info on adate and how they scam.
Here are some reports...
Hello Jim,
I
saw your website and i had to contact u,this africabeauties .com is
abig scam,supposedly im one of its parner agents here in Africa,i get
girls to register into their system but,sadly they have not paid me any
of the commision gained form my agency into theirs and they keep on
saying payments will be done soon but no payment is coming
through....they are teh biggest and the most stupid cons out there how
do u scam an agency that is introducing beautiful ladies into your
system and making a kill out of this and not pay the partner agent?
Worse
still i think they are ripping of the gents coz the pay$15 to read
letters but,they never get the girls contacts ,that is why i think
they are scams again...tell me do u know of any marriage agency that
would be paying me commissions that are not scams and how do we expose
the africabeauties.com so they stop the conning?