Why
is agencyscams.net (agencyscams.NET)
"Agencyscams" (with a .net extension) on my Black List?
agencyscams.net -
agencyscams.net
This is getting out of
control. Just plain stupid.
I guess I should
consider this a compliment, because they wouldn't do this if I weren't
so big and popular.
Somebody created
Agencyscams.net (with a .net extension) and they are hiding their
identity
very well. Smart
move.
They'll pay when I find them.
(DECEMBER 2008 - I
DISCOVERED WHO OWNS THIS SCAM SITE -
DREAM-MARRIAGE-my.COM!!!!!!!!!)
But, I do have a
legitmate reason to blacklist them. Here are the reasons...
1.
They are stealing photos from my site. (Yes, I can prove it.)
2.
They are stealing text from my site. (Yes, I can prove it.)
In
their complete stupidity, they made 3 lists, just like my site, but
called them, Platinum, Rip-Off and Fishy. And look at their html code
for their keywords...
<meta
name="KEYWORDS" content="scam, russian woman scams, russian woman, marriage agency scams,
antiscam, russian scams, russia, russian dating scams, russian bride
scams, dating fraud, agency fraud, dating scams, russian ladies, dating
services, russian brides, advice russian girl, marriage agency, russian
woman black list, russian woman rip-off list, russian woman trick list,
russian man rip-off list, russian man trick list,dating russian woman,
dating agency, agency dating, agencies, bride, black, list, rip-off,
trick, jim,
ladies, girl, girls, women, men, russian man scams, jim’s list,
fraud, advice, agency fraud, beautiful women, russian women scams,
russian romance, russian info, ukraine, russian, russian truth, free
advice, women personals, dating, immigration, k1 visa, visa, russian
consulate, foreign bride, moscow, russia, dating agency, brides, dating
advice, travel to russia, relationships, russian marriage, russian
wedding, russian visa, blacklist, agency, russian ladies, dating
services, advice scam." >
Aside from using my
name and adding a few of their own words, they also stole my keywords
from my site. This is someone who obviously knows my site very well.
Gee, I wonder who that is. Can you hear the footsteps behind you?
But,
the problem with the site and for you is that the person responsible
for this site has NO idea about scams. They simply copied my site. And
I know this because of the main reason they are my Black List...
3.
They have 2 HUGE scam agencies on their platinum list.
4.
Agencyscams (with a .net extension) is owned by an agency, therefore,
they are blacklisting their competition. (Unethical)
If
they are dumb enough to copy my photos and pages and not hide it AND
dumb enough to have 2 known scam agencies on their platinum list, then
they are dumb enough to cause problems to guys who actually believe
their site.
Guys, there are good
anti-scam sites.
Just a few compared to the 30 or so that are bad. If you don't like or
trust me, fine. But please, make sure you trust a site that is not a
scam. I list the bad sites here. Ask guys on good forums about which
site you can trust. I list good forums here.
So, in
the end, yet another scam site trying to use me to make themself
trustworthy. Agencyscams.net (with a .net extension) is a scam.