head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...


Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim
 

Don't know what AWEB or ADATE is? Click here.

AWEB is scared of Jim!!

more here - MORE here

AWEB is sending a letter to all the sites with my link or banner on their site. Here is a copy of the letter that the owner of bestwife.cc, who is on my Gold List for having a free dating site and works with me regularly to keep his site scammer-free, was recently sent.

Dear Sir or Madam,

My name is Julia Nesterova, I am a representative of AWEB.,Inc Marketing department. The link to http://agencyscams.com/index.html is placed on the page of your site http://www.bestwife.cc/main.html

According to the approved facts this site contains the false materials about AWEB.com. (http://agencyscams.com/Alert.htm). In particular there have never been any legal actions against AWEB /ADATEIntl.,Inc. neither in USA nor in Russia. AWEB /ADATE is a proud member of the American Society of Travel Agents, The Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce and the National Federation of Independent Business, please feel free to contact any of the mentioned to verify the reputation of our company

However Agencyscams.com continue to publish detractive materials. Let me also tell you that actually we always support anti-scam policy. I would like to refer you to http://AWEB.com/antiscam_policy.php .

We have tried to connect with Agencyscams.com administration several times, but they do not respond to our letters. Such publications as http://agencyscams.com/Alert.htm seriously harm AWEBIntl., Inc reputation. So we reserve to ourselves the right to fight against the false spreaders. We really respect your site as very infomative and professionally designed resource. So we ask you not to take part in black PR action against our company and delete the direct links to http://agencyscams.com/ from your site.

With best regards,
Julia Nesterova
AWEBIntl.,Inc
Marketing department

He asked for my thoughts on this is here is what I told him...

Who in Russia would take them to court? How could they? And I have heard from different sources that the owners of AWEB in Bangor are friends with the politicians in Bangor, so no harm will ever befall them. So, she is right, there is NO lawsuit against them in Russia or the US. HOWEVER, if you look at my Alert page, you will see 2 individuals who have started legal action against AWEB. To the best of my knowledge, these individuals are in the UK. So, once again, AWEB is trying to loophole there way around their activities.

AWEB has never contacted to me talk about this. They have completely ignored me and my "little" site. But apparently, my little site has become bigger. The only contact I have ever had from them is their constant letters offering me money to advertise on my site. This is something that will never happen. I will never take money from them, no matter how much they offer, to advertise on my site.

Guys, aside from the thousands of complaints I have, and the thousands of men who have discovered unethical dealings at AWEB (and when you pay for unethical dealings, that is called fraud) I have 2 pieces of conclusive proof that this company is defrauding its clients. I can't show you or tell you what these 2 pieces of proof are, sorry. They will sit until they are need in a court of law.

Trust me, guys. I know what I am doing. Even a guy who found his wife through AWEB had to pay $5000 in bogus correspondence before that. How much are you willing to pay on something that MIGHT be real?

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...





© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.