Why
are "RU Brides" (ru-brides.com)
"UKR Brides" (ukrbrides.net),
"Dating MK" (dating.mk.ua),
"Brides 4 Marriage" (brides4marriage.com) &
"Brides For Dating" (brides-for-dating.com) on my Black List?
RU Brides
(ru-brides.com),
UKR Brides (ukrbrides.net), Dating MK (dating.mk.ua),
Brides 4 Marriage (brides4marriage.com),
Brides For Dating (brides-for-dating.com)
UPDATE - MARCH, 2010 - more copy sites, click here.
These sites are all
owned by the same person...
Oleg Shevchenko
(oleg@po-umu.com)
0512 212165
Fax:
Sobornaya str.,5
Nikolaev, Nikolaev 69000
UA
or
Administrative Contact:
poumu
oleg shevchenko ()
lenina str 149 47
Mykolaiv
Mykolaiv Oblast,54000
UA
Tel. +38.0503372056
Here is the problem. Oleg's name has
come up in the past as being linked to scams. If you look at these
sites, some of them are garbage sites that simply recommend the other
sites.
ALL these sites are linked to the following agencies...
e-russian-brides.net
city-of-brides.com
lovetopping.net
special-lady.com
All 4 of these sites are known scam agencies.
So,
it appears as though Oleg has made a few sites based on (or stolen)
profiles from known scam agencies. he then makes other sites to
recommend his own sites.
I am sure that he will have more mirror sites in the future.
I would stay away from these sites.
RU Brides (ru-brides.com),
UKR Brides (ukrbrides.net)
Dating MK (dating.mk.ua), Brides 4 Marriage (brides4marriage.com),
Brides For Dating (brides-for-dating.com)
Oleg Shevchenko (oleg@po-umu.com)
0512 212165
Fax:
Sobornaya str.,5
Nikolaev, Nikolaev 69000
UA
or
Administrative Contact:
poumu
oleg shevchenko ()
lenina str 149 47
Mykolaiv
Mykolaiv Oblast,54000
UA
Tel. +38.0503372056