head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair



















Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Dream Marriage My" (dream-marriage-my.com)
on my Black List?
(Ignore the word MY on this and all pages about DM)


(original dream-marriage-my.com comment from 2006

There was a couple complaints reported to me about this agency. But nothing major. HOWEVER, the last report was a whopper. (Or a Big Mac) A guy was writing letters with a girl via Agency A. This was happening for about 3 months. The guy sudddenly gets an introduction letter from this exact girl at dream-marriage-my.com. He contacts me. He writes the girl as if he never knew her. She writes a letter back and is very confused. She asks him why he replied to her. So, the agency sent out an introdiuction letter without the girl's permission. Blatant scam. They 1st said that the girl checking the guy. Then they changed it to a mistake. ooops... Change of story. That means they are covering their tracks. If it were me, I would avoid a place like this. 

UPDATE: I got report that guys are receiving duplicate letters from the same girls.
I guess the office staff is not coordinating their scamming.

IMPORTANT UPDATE - FEB 09!!!!

I apologize for not updating this page sooner. I did not realize that it was not clearly stated. So, here are the cold, hard facts about dream-marriage-my.com. (or as I call them, anastasiaweb Jr.)

dream-marriage-my.com is a HUGE scam!!! I don't know if they split from anastasia-international.com or if they simply copy the scam model inch for inch, but there is no difference between this scam agency and the anastasia-international.com scam agency.

If you look at the sites, you will see what I am talking about. They do the same fake letter writing, the same beautiful profiles and one more thing - they made a fake anti scam site with ONE intention - to discredit me. (Just like anastasia-international.com does.) But dream-marriage-my.com was dumb enough to copy content from my site. Their fake anti-scam site is agencyscms (with a .net extension). (Link here to the page with more info.)

They have an affiliate program which is exactly the same as anastasia-international.com. It is even a similar name.

I have hundreds and hundreds of complaints. There is NO doubt that dream-marriage-my.com is a MAJOR scam. It is exactly the same as anastasia-international.com. Like I said, it is looks like a spin-off of aweb.

Stay far away from this site and ANY site that is partnered with them.

UPDATE: I got report that guys are receiving duplicate letters from the same girls. I guess the office staff is not coordinating their scamming.

UPDATE: June, 07 (Actual letter from guy...)

I signed up - OK looking profile plus one picture. I'm no dream catch - 52, no as thin as I could be, work as an engineer - nothing too exciting. In the seven weeks since I joined, I have had 300 mails from girls who were nearly all, according to their profiles, looking for someone younger than me. Hmmm, suspicious.

However, one of the real problems is this: the majority of the mails for any given day arrive in a time window of 30 to 45 minutes. What are the chances that every hottie in Russia (across all 11 time zones) who wants a much older man sits down at that one moment to email me? What are the chances that some shitbag picks my name out of a hat every two to four days and emails me forged letters from randomly selected women? Scam alert number one.

Also, almost every time I log in, a really nice looking twenty-something lady 'invites me to chat' - once I have bought some tokens, of course.  This usually happens within a minute or so of me logging in. If I check  their profiles, these girls are looking for a guy in his thirties. What  do they want to chat to me about? Scam alert number two.

Final straw - out of a batch of mails that arrived in the space of 45  minutes today, all but one were from women whose profiles are 'no longer  active'. What are the chances that seven women across Russia all decided  to write to me between 10:44 and 11:32 today and then cancel their  registrations? Scam alert number three.

UPDATE - DEC. '07

I have another report from a Russian guy living abroad. He did the live-chat thing for one month. He noticed that the exact same girls sat on live chat for the entire month. These girls were located in Perm, Omsk and Nikolaev. That's it. 3 cities. How is it posible that the only girls on live-chat are in 3 cities? It is not possible. Only if it is a scam. And it IS a scam. Chat is the newest form of agency scams.

UPDATE - JAN '08

I have a report from a guy who lived in Ukraine and met some girls who worked for a nightclub. They were dancers. He has seen their profiles on dream-marriage-my.com, but the profiles are wrong. Wrong names with the wrong photos. Wrong information. What does this mean? dream-marriage-my.com is making profiles themselves. This means they have fale profiles. Problems continue with this agency.

LINKS TO MORE Dream Marriage My COMPLAINTS

LINK TO BEST CONCRETE SCAM PROOF AT DREAM-MARRIAGE-MY.COM

Dream Marriage My 
(dream-marriage-my.com)

agencyscams.bizagencyscams.ccagencyscamsforum.comagencyscams.nameagencyscams.usanastasia-international-scam.comanastasiaweb-scam.comdream-mariage-scam.com
dream-marriagescam.comdream-scam-marriage.comhot-russian-brides-scam.comhot-russian-bridesscam.commarriage-dream-scam.comrussian-love-match-scam.com
scam-anastasia-international.comscam-anastasiaweb.comscam-dream-marriage-my.comscam-hot-russian-brides.comscam-russian-love-match.comscanna-scam.com

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...
 A Foreign Affair













© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.