head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
Colombian Sweethearts

















Luckylovers.net

Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "For Russian Women (A Russian Romance)"
(forrussianwomen.com) on my Grey List?

This company is called Match, Inc (aslcorp). I have talked to the owner, Mark, many times. He assures me that he strives to have a good company. And while I believe it is true for many of his sites, a couple of his sites have some big problems.

Please read this report carefully. All these sites are owned by Mark...

forrussianwomen.com (A Russian Romance)
special-lady.com
e-russian-women.com
romance-tour.com
a-dating.com
love-link.net
e-russian-translation.com
e-mail-order-brides.com
4-russianwomen.com
4-russianbride.com

I only have complaints for 2 sites...

forrussianwomen and speciallady

I dont know if all the sites are decoys to bring more clients and there is one or 2 offices in the FSU, or if there are many offices.

forrussianwomen has MANY complaints. The token system seems to be the main problem. This causes fake letters to be sent.

I have many reports of this.

Special Lady also has many problems. Although, I haven't had any for a while.

So, be careful with forrussianwomen and speciallady. It seems as though those offices are up to no good. But the other sites of this company seem to be fine. I don't have complaints for them.

Mark, when you read this, send me an email so we can straighten this out.

That's it. Did everyone understand?

2 agencies have some complaints, the others seem to be fine, seeing as there are no complaints for them

Read this page again, just I don't have to delete your email without replying if you ask me about any agency on this page.

Thank you.

NEW REPORT (Nov. 08)

Hello
I was wondering if you might update your information on
http://jimslists.com/agencies/forrussianwomen.html . There seems to be no reason for
this entry not to be moved to the blacklist. I can corroborate the negative comments
you have received with regard to forrussianwomen.com . I corresponded with one woman
(Olga **** from Poltava) for several letters, and then sent her flowers through
another agency (that supplies pictures with every delivery so that I know she was
the one who received them) and then got a thank you note from her via email (I had
included my email address with the flowers) asking me who I was and informing me she
had not corresponded with me before. A similar thing happened with another woman.
Also, yesterday, I received an introductory letter from a woman I have already
visited in person and am still corresponding with via phone and email. Finally, I
have sent over a dozen messages over several weeks through their "Contact" link,
 which produces a pop-up box with fill-in info. When I submit my question (including
my email address each time) and press "send", a note says someone will contact me
shortly, but no one ever has. I have tried left voice-mail messages at Mark's phone
mail (which I got at http://www.aboutus.org/ForRussianWomen.com ) but he never answered.

In short, even though the women on the profile are in some cases real, and perhaps
some of them are actually involved in the correspondence, it seems their local
agents or some other party produces letters on their behalf. In fact, in some cases,
the letters appear to be auto-generated merely by clicking on a woman's profile once
one is logged in. I typically get intro letters from women whose age preference is
younger than my age. However, the woman in my inbox there all have last names that
appear to be legitimate, and surnames are probably not so easy to find unless the
profiles are obtained from their local agencies, so there is probably some link with their local agencies.

Also, all the other sister sites you mention on  your list for that site, that you
say you've had no complaints about, have now been replaced with links to the two
problem sites special-lady.com and forrussianwomen.com (with the exception of
e-russian-translation.com), so that there are no longer any legitimate dating
agencies controlled by this Mark. For these reasons I would move him to the black
list. There doesn't seem to be anything gray about this man, though I suppose the
translation service might still be legitimate. If you would like more information,
please contact me.

Thank you
****

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...

 Russian Euro


© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.