Why
is "Global Marriage Agency" on my THE List?
Global Marriage Agency
This is another scam agency
that does not exist. They constantly change their name because their
new names are constantly being added to scam lists like mine.
LINK TO ANOTHER AGENCY DOING THIS SAME THING -
"Dating and Marriage Agency" PROBABLY THE SAME COMPANY
AND MORE - "Love & Wedding Agency"
Their letters...
From: Leanna
Khalil <leannakhalil4@hotmail.com>
Date: Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 11:58 AM
Subject: Salary: 1kb=5USD
To:
Good Day,
We offer a part time job on your computer.
Job Description:
We will provide you with the texts for our employees with the important
information and you will correct the texts as an english speaking
person and send them back to us.
Salary:
We don't have a fixed salary for this vacancy. We will pay you USD5.00
for every 1Kb of the corrected text. You will get paid at the END of
each month. Every month your salary will be different as it depends on
your activity.
Example:
If you correct about 5Kb (5kb it about 2 pages A4) of texts per day you
will get over USD1000.00 at the end of the month.
Requirements:
-Location: only usa persons
-Age: 20+
-Home computer, e-mail address and Microsoft Word
-Responsibility
To apply for job please send us the following information to:
lorasanderss@aol.com
__________
FULL NAME:
HOME ADDRESS:
CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE:
Phone number (home and cell, but SHOULD BE available any day time):
E-MAIL:
AGE:
OCCUPATION:
EDUCATION:
AVAILABLE HOUR TO WORK WITH US:
___________
As soon as we revise your aplication we will contact you within 24
hours.
If you have any additional questions, feel free to ask.
Awaiting for your application.
Thank you,
Global Marriage agency
Global Marriage Agency