If
you have given money to these scammers, send a short letter to the
folloing places, telling them they are supporting criminals. We have to
get these scammers shut down somehow...
spaceweb.ru
(use their online form)
nameservers.net (use
their online form) WorldEmail.com
(use
their online form) PayPal
(use
their online form) manager@sweb.ru
If
you are using any of these agencies, you are the 2nd biggest idiot on
the face of the planet. I don't mean to insult anyone, but this place
is a HUGE scam. Maybe you are talking to a real girl, maybe not. Why
are you giving him money? (Don't send me a letter, just stop using this
company. BTW, the BIGGEST idiots on the planet use anastasiaweb.com)
*
UPDATE - I now have proof that army-of-brides.com copies and steals
profiles from other sites and agencies. This means that you have no
idea if the the profile, from which you received a fake letter, is
real. Do you understand? In the past, I told guys that the girls on
army-of-brides.com are real, it is the agency that is a scam. But now,
the
agency is stealing profiles, so you cannot know whether the girl is
real or not. But the chances are 90% that her letters are written by
the office.
These sites are
run by the
same guy. There were some serious complaints about Army of Brides
(army-of-brides.com), but
not enough for me to put them on my Lists. I simply had a link to the
complaints on my complaints page. But, I did have 2 other sites on my
Black List. Then, one day, I was lucky enough to receive a request for
a banner exchange from Army of Brides (army-of-brides.com) where the
owner listed all his
sites. Guess what? The 2 Black Lists sites are his. So, now, I know all
his sites which belong on the Black List.
He has started his own
anti-scam site. Wow, more reason to blacklist (army-of-brides.com) him.
He stole the name of
a real antiscam site (antiscam.org & antiscam-net.info) and
made his site's name
anti-scam.org. He originally charged people money to read his database,
but I don't know if he still does this. This is the banner for his fake
anti-scam site...do NOT trust it...
THESE
SITES ARE TOTAL SCAMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And
I guess he has some said
things about me. What a surprise. It says that I don't like him. Well,
I don't like or dislike ANYONE on any of my lists. I have never met any
of them. My personal feelings have no place here, and my decisions are
based on fact alone. It says that I don't know how they run their
agencies (army-of-brides.com). That is true. I have no idea. But I DO
know how they run
their scams. There are a number of Russian sites where Russians are
complaining about him (army-of-brides.com) stealing photos and
profiles. He also has
pornographic sites, so why even bother using any of his services?
1 in a Million (1-in-a-million.com)
1 Love For You (1-love-for-you.com)
1st Russian Bride (1st-russian-bride.com)
2 Euro Address (2-euro-address.com)
A Pretty (apretty.com / a-pretty.com / a-pretty.net)
A Bride From Odessa (abridefromodessa.com)
A Bride From Russia (a-bride-from-russia.com)
A Bride From Ukraine (a-bride-from-ukraine.com)
All Pretties (all-pretties.com)
All Pretties (all-pretties.com)
Amazing Russian Women (amazing-russian-women.com)
Amazing Women (amazing-women.com)
Archive Service (archive-service.com)
Army of Brides (army-of-brides.com)
Babes For Macho (babes-for-macho.com) Beauty Brides (beauty-brides.com)
Best Russian Bride (best-russian-bride.com)
Bride in Bikini (brides-in-bikini.com)
Candy Brides (candy-brides.com)
guestbook.army-of-brides.com
Dating UK (dating-uk.com)
Dating UK Archive Service Email Order Brides (email-orderbrides.com)
Hanuma (hanuma.net & hanuma.ru)
Letter Order Brides (letter-order-brides.com)
Loved By Her (lovedbyher.com)
Meet Me Free (Meet-me-free.com)
Men Ads (men-ads.com)
Mens Ads (mens-ads.com)
My Charming Love (my-charming-love.com)
Order Brides (order-brides.com)
rus.you-only-you.com
Tornado of Love (tornado-of-love.com) Tsunami of Love (tsunami-of-love.com)
Ukrainian Women (ukrainianwomen.info)
You Only You (you-only-you.com)
Your Bride Ru (your-bride-ru.com)
Your Brides (your-brides.com)
VIP International (bridespb.com)
anti-scam.org
antiscam-net.info
Owner
- Oleg Sedyshev (Syedyshev)
Nahuma Net Ltd
Nikolaevskaya St 48, POB 15
POB 32015, Mariupol , Ukraine , 87515
Mariupol, Donetskaya 87515 Ukraine
380629533269
380629533268
op@hanuma.net
I have evidence that
he (army-of-brides.com) is
looking for partners in his deals. So, beware for more sites in the
future.
Disclaimer
of Liability . The information on this site is
not fact
or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with
it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might
be nuts.