head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
Russian Euro




A Foreign Affair



Luckylovers.net





Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Latin Women Site" (latinwomensite.com) &
"Amo Latino" or "Amo Latina"
(amolatino.com or amolatina.com)
"Amo Latinas Agency" (amolatinasagency.com)
"Beautiful Latina" (beautifullatina.org)
on my Black List?

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)
Amo Latina (amolatina.com)
Beautiful Latina (beautifullatina.org)

 OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This site is owned by anastasiavveb.com.

anastasiavveb.com has moved into Latin dating.

UPDATE - MAR 09

These idiots are SO stupid. They have changed their name to Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com) - they say it is because it sounds better. How dumb can you be?

Amo Latino means "I love Latin MEN"

MEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God, there are stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!

latino = Latin man
latina = Latin woman

So, they want guys to use a site called "I love Latin men"

Let's take a minute to pity these idiots. But not longer than a minute, they are making millions of dollars every month from their scamming.

 OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you don't know anastasiavveb.com, read here for information..

anastasiavveb.com is the biggest scam on the net.

Stay away from ANY site that is affiliated with anastasiavveb.com

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)

aweb is a HUGE scam!!!

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)

aweb is a HUGE scam!!!

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)

aweb is a HUGE scam!!!

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)

aweb is a HUGE scam!!!

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)

aweb is a HUGE scam!!!

Here is their letter to me, 2nd time, even though they are on my Black List...

Subject:   partnership with LWS.
From:   "adv@latinwomensite.net" <adv@latinwomensite.com>
Date:   Wed, February 18, 2009 8:57 am
To:   jim@agencyscams.com
Priority:   High
Options:   View Full Header |  View Printable Version  | Download this as a file  | View Message details 

Hello,
my name is Anna, i introduce the company http://www.latinwomensite.com .It is one of
the the biggest marriage services  web-site, which helps American & Europe singles
to find colombian, peruvian, brazilian and other latin american women. Our target
audience are men from USA, Canada & Western Europe, 34+ y.o, they pay us for calls,
mailings with women and for present to them. We would like to place our
advertisement (banner) on your site & it'll be very profitable for both of us.
 Our banner won't undermine your authority.
 if it's possible, please send me information about your prices.

Best regards,
Anna T.

Anna? A Russian girl advetising a Latin site? I love it.

UPDATE APRIL 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

anastasiavveb are stupid cocksucking motherfuckers!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They changed the name from amolatino to amolatina.

Why??????????????

Well, obviously, they read my site. This is something these stupid bastards do all the time. They read my site. Now, they read it and take advice from it. You guys are asshoes and you are going to pay. Be careful about profiles on your sites, maybe they are fake.

PROOF!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Jim,

This is just an informative letter letting you know that I am happy that your are
doing what your are to keep people from being scammed.  I wish I had read your
article about amolatina.com sooner.  Now, I didnt spend a ton of money on the site,
but spent enough so that I could speak with and get to know a certain girl, Johanna
(1100212).  We hit it off, or so I thought.  So when it came down to business, she
informs me that a man from my country was coming to see her and she was going to
introduce him to her family.  BS!  If that were the case, then why didn't she tell
me that all along??  We both know that this is a major scam.  The interesting thing
is that she couldn't spell her name right in her letters (or if she even wrote the
letters), hence her name being spelled differently on her profile.  Also, he profile
is STILL up on the site, as if she were available to meet (or scam) someone else.
Makes no sense.  I asked the agency for my money back
 and, of course, never heard back from them.  My whole purpose of this letter is to
ask you, how do we close an agency such as this?  Are they located in the U.S.?  I
would like to do everything I can to try and close an operation like this one.  Who
knows if the girls are real, if they are part of the scam, if the girls are
actually the ones writing to you??  Who knows?? 

Well, that's all I have.  I hope that I didn't take up too much of your time.  Thanks.
****

more...

Hello Jim,

I want to let you know about the scam on the website Amolatna.com.

I want to warn other users to be aware of the pit falls on this site. Luckily I only wasted just over $60.00. I will copy and paste from emails that I received. Its expensive to buy credits and you use a credit to read a letter and another to send an email.

First the emails that a male sends are read and edited by the web site owners. I sent an email with my contact information. This is part of the reply that I received.        "The service of this agency will not send mail or phone, they only allows to exchanging home address."

The second point I wish to bring to the attention is that the women want you to communicate through the site only as I replied to this letter and provided my home address and asked for a letter. The reply still asked me to communicate through the site.

I then decided to use the remaining credits as there is no refund with one more contact. And in the reply was the following:

"Translated by Agencia Mundial de Matrimonios (Agency ID: 1004632)

When I again provided my home address and asked for communication via a letter this is the reply that I received.

"Unfortunately this site doesn't allowed to send address or phone numbers but, as I said, through a phone call we can exchange that information."

The phone calls are very expensive and I want to warn other men not to spend any money on this site and given my experience and I am now wondering if some of these women are real. I believe that some of them are real but I believe that some of them are pictures put on the site so that men will spend money.
****

more...

Hello,

 thanks for posting your info about amolatino.  i registered on  their site and viewed some profiles.  i thought it was very funny that  whatever profile i listed as a favorite, i would coincidentally receive a letter  from that woman within 12 hours.  i sent them an email questioning their pricing structure, asking them  if i was going to have to pay for EVERY letter after we were introduced.   they never responded.

more updates - JAN 2010

Dear Jim I got the amolatina's page, and real fast found out how stupid these people are trying to fool around with the wise ones I am an International investigator, I started an investigation calling anastasia htey declined to have any thing to do with amolatina at first, but I thread if they were hidding any information to pursue and interfere with the law to prevent/ and or protect this crooks and I find out all of that to be a fact, they as well will be persecuted on a court of law, so they coorperated and testefy that amolatina has moved to another country,

more...

Jim,
Review of Amolatina

Another scammer website, like most of them, designed to suck in stupid clueless desperate males.

If you create an account, and add a number of women to your favourites, within 24 hours you get emails from all of them...ha ha....automatically system generated emails that is.

You pay about US$4+ each just to read them, another $4 to watch their video, and on and on it goes......they will not pass on contact details you send to the girl, but insist you call thru the agency, another clever little scam that is priced to fleece your wallet big time.

Amolatina is a pure money leeching exercise designed for stupid men who are dumb enough to get sucked in by endless photos of overly beautiful women.

Regards
****

Latin Women Site (latinwomensite.com)
Amo Latin (AmoLatino.com)
Amo Latina (Amolatina.com)
Beautiful Latina (beautifullatina.org)

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...

 
© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.