head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
Russian Euro















Colombian Sweethearts


Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why are "Oksana Love" (oksanalove.com) &
"Russian Girls Int" (russiangirlsint.com) on my Black List?

This company was once a partner of Anastasia International, but apparently cut relations because of legal action that was taken against Anastasiaweb, but no one knows if it was before or after the legal actions were taken. And when asked about the possibility of a continuing relationship with them, the owner of Oksanalove disappears without answering.

Complaints, complaints and more complaints.

Fake letters. And the proof from guys that either visit the girl and find the girl knows nothing about him or contacting the girl through a different agency and finding that she never write any of the letters through oksanalove that he had received from her.

Fake profiles. Guys spending money on letters with girls, then going to meet the girl only to have her disappear or be in a car accident and having the owner pull a bait and switch.

More fake? Yes. The owner telling a girl that is now involved with a man to continue leading on other men.

This agency has been bad news for a long time and it never ends. Forget them.

UPDATE...

Complaints still pour all over the net.

They recently bought this new website.

The owner conitnues to avoid simple questions on forums.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They are now scamming more men AND their partners. One agency that got tired of the problems with dealing with this scam agency told oksanalove.com that they were cancelling their partnership. Well, oksanalove.com still uses they profiles from this agency. So, this agency wrote to oksanalove.com and asked them to remove the profiles of their girls. oksanalove.com ignored them and conitnues to use those profiles and scam men. So, now the agency is worried that their girls will be named as scammers because of oksanalove.com.

Solution? Stay the hell away from oksanalove.com!!!!!!!!!!!

A NEW Complaint...

Jim,
I find you site very helpful.  Before I found your site I registered with www.russiangirlsint.com but, fortunately, I did not spend any money.  I did not provide a photo but got a lot of letters as soon as I registered.  I was surprised because they all looked so beautiful.  After I read the review of this agency on your web site I tried to remove my profile.  There is no way to do this without joining the site (i.e., spending money).  So, I changed my profile to read that I am 100 years old, four feet tall, 300 pounds in weight, and looking to marry someone between the ages of 18 and 18.  I am still getting letters from beautiful girls who are very tall, very young and who have no idea what I look like except from my description as a very short and very fat and very old man.

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...
Luckylovers.net








 


© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.