head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
Russian Euro

















Colombian Sweethearts



Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Origin Club" (originclub.com & originclub.ru) &
"Online Brides" (online-brides.com)
"Russian Girls For Japanese Men Online Brides" (russian_girls_for_japanese_men.online-brides.com)
"My Charming Love" (my-charming-love.com)
"Romance Dating Online" (romance.romanticdatingonline.com)
on the Black List?

ORIGIN LLC – Owner - Andrey Povolotskiy
10A, r. 305, Okeanskiy prospect, 690091, Vladivostok, Russia
3 Litejny, 191028, St. Petersburg, Russia 
4232432514 or 4232302954

Origin International Dating Club
Origin Club (originclub.com)
Origin Club (originclub.ru)
Online Brides (online-brides.com)
Russian Girls For Japanese Men Online Brides (russian_girls_for_japanese_men.online-brides.com)
My Charming Love (my-charming-love.com)
Romance Dating Online (romance.romanticdatingonline.com)

Important info - the owner of Origin Club says that I am a liar and all the info on this page is false. He also says that he does not have anything printed about me on his site. I guess I was hallucinationg when I saw it, copied it and pasted lower on this page. The owner also wants me to know that you are not stupid, and when you read all the things on this page, you will see the truth. So, read and decide. I just report what I find and what I receive from guys.

This agency was on my Grey List for many years because of minor complaints and poor or bad business practices, then I moved them to the Black List since they have not improved their agency, and seem to have done many things for the worse.

They contacted me and whined and I had agreed to remove them from the Black List, but after seeing their banners for anastasiaweb and many links for nude and escort Russian women, I will have to keep them here until those links are removed.

They appear to have a partnership with Army-of-Brides. This is reason enough to not trust this agency.

They appear to have a partnership with anastasiaweb.com. This is a HUGE reason not to trust this agency.

They have ads for pornographic scam sites on their site. (Birds of a feather flock together.)

UPDATE - SEPT, 07 - This agency has been completely off my site for a long time. I am suddenly getting more questions about this agency. And guess what, anotehr report of something fishy.

So, here is the deal. I have no reports of direct scamming at Origin. I have several reports of strange happenings at this agency. And because I need to have this agency on one of my lists, I chose Grey, but the more I dig, the Blacker it gets. I cannot continue to move this agency from list to list. And when an agency moves from list to list, something is wrong.

UPDATE - JAN, '08 - I was looking into a site, that took me to originclub.com. I noticed they have something printed about me. Here is what originclub.com says about me...

"Another site - jimslists.com - regularly publish the names of the sites and ladies disliked by the site owner. He acts anonymously, never tells his name and writes in English with gross errors. People in forums often complain of his actions. Such a site is not trustworthy at all, especially if we deal with human lives, which he breaks without any thinking."

So, let's see. My site is trustworthy because I work alone. I call them like I see them. I think, ponder, mull and make my decisions very carefully. I realize that I affect human lives and thereofre, care a great deal about what I am doing. BUT, I have no problem with 'breaking' the lives of scammers. My name is Jim. Hey, I DO say my name. My site does not have gross English errors. There are typos because I usually type very fast. (I don't like wating my time on losers like this.) Also, he states on his site that I married a Ukrainian girl. Well, I have never been to Urkaine and I have never been married.

Why does Andrey make up these lies? Because he is Russian, so he is a pathelogical liar. He is trying to discredit me instead of making his agency good. This is pretty much the bottom line. This site is run by a liar. You cannot trust him or his site.

Here are the complaints...

A guy filled out their application form, but only enough to get registered. The ONLY information on his profile is his name and country. No, photo, age or anything else.

HE GETS 5 LETTERS EVERY DAY!!!!!!!

more...

A guy received an introductory letter from a girl that he had already been corresponding with.

more...

One guy feels that the video chat is being used to make money by girls that sit in the office and get paid to chat on your money. (Only this one guy's opinion.)

more...

One guy cannot remove his name from the mailing list or delete his profile.

This is all hearsay, of course, So, simply use your own judgement.

UPDATE - JAN 10


Jim,
After reading your website, I feel I should expand your knowledge about Origin.com.  You are COMPLETELY correct about your posting.  I met a girl that worked at this agency.  Any and all girls that are under 25 are being paid what they call a "bonus" for using the video chat.  I personally know that several use this money as their sole source of income.  I saw one married girl perform oral sex on her husband because one of the men said he would pay for it.  When they recieve "gifts" from the men, such as stuffed toys, they take pictures with the animals and then give back the gift.  I could go on and on about this site.  My information is directly from one of the girls working at that agency.  I have visited Ukraine, but was not allowed to go into the agency.  If you have any questions at all about this site, please let me know.  I know so much more, but it would be too much to type.
Sincerely,
****
PS thanks for your site.  I just started using it and love it.

Origin International Dating Club
Origin Club (originclub.com)
Origin Club (originclub.ru)
Online Brides (online-brides.com)
Russian Girls For Japanese Men Online Brides (russian_girls_for_japanese_men.online-brides.com)
My Charming Love (my-charming-love.com)
Romance Dating Online (romance.romanticdatingonline.com)

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair

















 




© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.