Why are "Silver Rain Cafe" (silver-rain-cafe.com) &
"Silver Cafe" (silver-cafe.org / silver-café.net)
& these sites on my Black List?
Silver Rain Cafe
(silver-rain-cafe.com)
Silver Cafe (silver-cafe.org / silver-café.net)
This is simple for me
to see
scams now.
This agency is
stealing
mens' profiles from other agencies.
They make the profiles
(from
these stolen profiles) on Silver Rain Cafe.
I will add that they
make
the profiles incorrect.
Soon, men start
getting
letters from girls.
The girls ask the guys
to
use (and pay) the agency.
Let's see...what word
comes
to mind?
Oh, I know...SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OH MY
GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE - Sept, '09
These geniuses just changed their name. They changed it from
silver-rain-cafe.com to silver-cafe.org.
Wow, brains at work.
I have also discovered that this is the same person who owns
advicerussia.com. A fake antiscam site that attacks me and promotes 3
sites. What 3 sites? bride.ru, meetrussiagirl.com and silver-cafe.org.
Yes, meetrussiangirl is also their site.
Complaints...
Apparently
this
agency silver-cafe.org copied my picture from my profile on ELENAS
MODELS and posted on their site without me asking them to do so.
I checked to see if this agency was listed in your black list without
finding them. I do not know for sure if the site is a scam, but I think
it probably is.
Sincerely yours
****
--- Den man 7/9/09 skrev Admin <team@silver-cafe.org>:
Fra: Admin <team@silver-cafe.org>
Emne: Mr. **** - your ad in silver cafe
Til: ****@****.***
Dato: mandag 7. september 2009
Dear Sir,
Your profile is on Silver Cafe, one of the best Russian services for
Western men and Russian women. You can add/delete photos, change contact
information and your data, change your login and password.
Your login: ****
Your password: ****
If you want to delete your profile just let us know at:
unsubscribe@silver-cafe.org
We wish you good luck!
The Silver Cafe
http://www.silver-cafe.org
more...
Good day
Jim:
I'm glad you're site is around! All of a sudden I get email
from Silver-Rain-Cafe a
few days ago. Sure enough, just like you site says, they
steal your profile. They
didn't have everything right either. I deleted the picture
and requested they
delete the profile. They have sent a few letters from their
girls. They were not
bad, almost believeable, but too general.
more...
Hi Jim,
Just
wanted to let you know that Silver Cafe stole my profile information
from Elenas Models and posted it on their site. Confirmaton that they
belong on your black list. I let Elenas Models know too.
****
WHOIS
info...
Domain
Name:SILVER-CAFE.ORG
Created On:17-Apr-2009 02:38:41 UTC
Last Updated On:24-Aug-2009 11:30:17 UTC
Expiration Date:17-Apr-2010 02:38:41 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:ANO Regional Network Information Center dba
RU-CENTER (R148-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:AWJKOZA-RU
Registrant Name:Tatiana V Ivanova
Registrant Organization:Tatiana V Ivanova
Registrant Street1:Post Office Box 17
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Moscow
Registrant State/Province:Russia
Registrant Postal Code:107207
Registrant Country:RU
Registrant Phone:+7.30092002
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:341197609@mail.ru
WHOIS
info for
advicerussia.com...
Administrative
Contact:
Ivanova Tatiana Valentinovna
Ivanova Tatiana
Valentinovna
()
Podolsky kursantov st. 14-18
Ioshkar-Ola
null,127846
RU
Tel. +7.30092002
more...
Hey Jim
They're
still stealing profiles (mine) from Elena's Models as of 08/05. A girl
answered stolen ad, wrote me, gave me her private e-mail -
olgaguselnikova@bk.ru<http://us.mc450.mail.yahoo.com/mc/compose?to=olgaguselnikova@bk.ru>I
answered, she wrote back - generic stuff but no red flags except -
bk.ru. I looked her up on google - found nothing - except her sparse
profile on silver-cafe.net. The English syntax seems too native -
I'll let you now when she asks me to pay agency.
Regards,
****
Silver
Rain
Cafe (silver-rain-cafe.com)
Silver Cafe (silver-cafe.org / silver-café.net)