Why
are "Argentina Women Girls" (argentinawomengirls.com)
"Find Love" (find1ove.com)
"Mail Order Brides" (mailorderbrides.org.uk)
"Mail Order Wife" (mailorderwife.info)
"Nude Mail Order Brides" (nudemailorderbrides.net)
"Puerto Rican Women Girls" (puertoricanwomengirls.com)
"Russian Sweets" (russiansweets.us)
"Single Brides" (singlebrides.com)
on my Grey List?
Argentina Women Girls
(argentinawomengirls.com)
Find Love (find1ove.com)
Mail Order Brides (mailorderbrides.org.uk)
Mail Order Wife (mailorderwife.info)
Nude Mail Order Brides (nudemailorderbrides.net)
Puerto Rican Women Girls (puertoricanwomengirls.com)
Russian Sweets (russiansweets.us)
Single Brides (singlebrides.com)
This is just a hunch.
But
after 10 years, my hunches are usually right.
All these sites are
the same
site or linked to one another.
I get a
BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
feeling from these sites.
I have NO reports on
any of
these sites.
I have NO complaints
about
these sites.
Use them at your own
caution.
If you have any info
about
them, I would love to hear it.
PS They might be partners of anastasiadate/anastasiaweb/anastasia-international - there is a good reason to avoid them.