Why
are "My UA Lady" "myualady.com),
"My RU Lady" (myrulady.com),
"My AR Lady" (myarlady.com)
"ualadys" (ualadys.com) or "Confidential Connections"
"ruladys"
(ruladys.com) or
"Wife Connections",
"arladys" (arladys.com) or Fiance Connections"
"Chi Ladys" (chiladys.com) "NN Ladys" (NNladys.com)
"Help in Love" (helpinlove.net),
"Great Matchings" (greatmatchings.com) and "Bride
Connections"
on my Black List?
UPDATE!!
- OH MY LORD...stupid begets stupidity. This agency has just changed
their name AGAIN. (Nov. /07) Instead of making a good agency, they
change their name and continue to scam. Oh yes, I also just got PROOF
that they themselves make fake profiles. You CANNOT trust anything
about this agency.
I just wrote
this on another page. The actions of the stupid prove their guilt.
Instead of cleaning up their agency, CC decided to change the name.
What is that? They say they have new management. What does
that mean?
I have NO reports about ualadys, ruladys or arladys yet, but I will
keep this here until I
talk to them and get some answers.
I had them
on the Grey List for a long time. The owner and I talked a few times
and he assured me that there was nothing suspicious happening at his
agency. He assured me he was trying to make a good, reliable agency.
So, I removed them. Well, I am sorry to say that the complaints about
this agency continue to be sent to me steadily.
Some complaints are
petty, some are serious and some are simply sad. I used to have links
to the complaints, but I took them off, you can search for them
yourself and find them easily.
The reason that I
have now decided to move them to the Black List is a combination of the
serious complaints mixed with the fact that they do not allow the
exchange of contact information between their male and female clients.
Complaints are as
follows. Several guys have made profiles at CC describing themselves as
short, fat, bald, old and even MARRIED, and yet they still receive
letters from girls. How is this possible?
Reports continue to
flow in!! Guys have extensive correspondence with girls, contact them
through other agencies and the girls have no idea who the guy is. Girls
are admitting that the agency makes them sign a contract where they
agree not to join other agencies, not to talk about correspondence with
anyone and not to talk about how the agency operates.
More!!! A guy
writes to a girl for about a year. She always has some excuse to NOT
talk to him on the phone or video chat, and when he announces that he
is going to go and visit her, she disappears. Gee, sound like the
office staff is writing the letter? YES!!!!
BUT, the
overwhelming reports are those of former employees (which I never
really take seriously, however) and I have more than one report from
current employees who have reported fake letters writing taking place
at CC. The reports are quite in-depth and it is quite sickening to me
to her about the magnitude of the illegal activities at CC. Yes, the
girls are real, like at most other places, it is the letters that you
cannot be fully sure of. So, why bother?
I have recently
found that Wife Connections is either the same site or an affiliate.
Bride and Fiance
Connections are the same company's Latin sites. If fishy things happen
with their Russian offices, why would it be any different for their
Latin offices?
So, a guy asked ualadys.com what they
can say about being on my Black List. Dumb thing to do - I hate it when
guys do this. What do they expect the agency to say? "Yes, we scam from
time to time." Of course they are going to deny it, lie and make up
stories about me. Here is part of their reply about me...
"Jim takes money for advertising dating agencies. Some he puts on Gold List, some to Grey and
some to Black. But our company refuses to pay to be listed in the Gold list, because
we run an honest business and we will not pay to anyone. We have quite a lot
testimonials from our customers who have found wives with the help of our company".
Stupid
bastards. Yes, I allow Gold & White List agencies to advertise on
my site. And I make a few bucks from this. I have openly stated this
on my site from the very beginning. NOBODY pays to be on my Gold List.
And when a few scam agencies have offered me money, rather than tell
them to fuck off and die, I simply ignore them. I never offer money to
agencies to be on the Gold List. My lists are made from reports and
other criteria. And I guarantee you that if I offered to Gold List
this agency at a price, they would jump at the chance.
They
do not run an honest business and if you search their name and former
name (confidential connections) you will find tons of guys that
discovered their scam firsthand. They simply cannot scam 100% of the
guys 100% of the time, so there are bound to be some guys that are not
scammed. Testimonials? Most of them on all agencies are BULLSHIT. Read
my page about this.
Bottom line, this agency is bad and make lies...about themselves AND me. And if you don't trust me, do a search. You'll see.
The bigger complaints...
hi jim, let me tell you the way this agency scam its users,i visited there
office in lutsk ukraine,it was in a shabby back street building dark and
dirty entrance, they only talk in dollars, the office manager was called
dana,in the office was 4 other women on pc,s they did not offer me a cup of
coffee,and i was not aloud too use there pc, in the evening i arrived early
too meet a lady, they did not want me too hang around and i was told too
come back at 7pm, when i did i was asked for 50 dollars introductionthe the
office manager in vited herself with us too a meal, they had top of the
menu,and drinks, 100,dollars lot of money in ukraine, then the office
manager had the neck to ask me for 45 dollarsfor interperatation, so this
is the scam, and of course the lady can speak english but the next day she
has a problem, there office converted flat, is in volli st, central lustk,
the roads there are very bad like iraq, keep up the good work and expose
this scam, they also charge 7 dollars per mail, and yes they girls in the
office i beleive write the mails, regards marty
more proof...
Hi Jim!
I
just wanted to let you know about a couple of scam dating sites and
what they are doing to try and get guys to sing up. I have been doing
this Internet dating for a few years now and have had similar
experiences before but this has happened twice this week. I am a user
on a very reputable general dating site Russianeuro and am having
excellent results there. But what is happening is some other web sites
are going onto the Russianeuro site and placing profiles of ladies and
when you write to them and give them your email address you will
receive an email saying your are a registered member on a new dating
site. I will forward the email I got so you can see what I am talking
about. The two sites are Ualadys.com and newdate.com new date just
outright copied my profile and even placed my photo Ualadys.com more or
less gave me a member number and password and want me to fill out my
profile. But the letter from the girls that wants me to use this site
is so much like a translation scam that all you can do is laugh. Its
bad enough when a website steals women’s profiles now mens??? What the
heel will be next?
Have a great day Jim and thanks for all you do.
****…
mailing@ualadys.com
Dear Sir
UaLadys
company is happy to inform you that you have just joined the best
Ukrainian matchmaking agency according to the request of one of our
clients!
You account information:
login: ******
password: ******
For any question in english about this site please call:
+1 (212) 226-8900
Mon-Fri 9:00-16:00 (EST)
Disclaimer
of Liability . The information on this site is
not fact
or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with
it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might
be nuts.