Why
are "Ukraine Club" (ukraine-club.com)
& "Red Rose Club" (red-rose-club.com)
& "Go To Ukraine" (go-to-ukraine.com) on my Black List?
Ukraine Club
(ukraine-club.com)
Red Rose Club (red-rose-club.com)
Go To Ukraine (go-to-ukraine.com)
This is a pain in the
ass.
There are many agencies using this name, so I cannot tell you exactly
which one it is.
BUT, it is the one
with
these guys working there...
Vasiliy Prokopchuk
& Yaroslav Kruts
I have a few reports
for
this place. They are not that concrete or bad, but put together, well,
I am fed up.
One report says that
agency
allows pro daters to use their agency.
Another report says
that the
agency
encourages their girls to write as many men as possible and get the
guys to pay for translations, English lessons and gifts.
One last report says
that
the owner will talk and talk and deliver nothing.
Many agencies promise
the
world, and when they get your money, service disappears.
This appears to be one
of
them.
Here is another report
I
have received...
Hello Jim I
had
my suspicions for the longest time and my attorney who is
representing me in a civil suit against the above businesses and Julia
Valyaeva has
told me the Kiev manager Yaroslav Kruts is none other than the owner of
the flats
the club rents out.Now this in itself is a bigtime scam he uses the
yahoo chat name
of mishka1911 and has several names to conduct his unscrupulous
business namely Kiev
Kiev Kiev apartments and several others could you please
include a posting somehow
so it shows up in google search.Thank you,
Ukraine
Club
(ukraine-club.com)
Red Rose Club (red-rose-club.com)
Go To Ukraine (go-to-ukraine.com)