In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
The place is a porn site. Plain and simple.
The antiscam site is
BS. Just a ploy to get more guys to buy porn.
They also support 2
known scam sites (cuteonly and elitemate)
So, maybe they are all
connected.
That's it.
NOPE...more...Here is
a spam template I got from live.videochatbrides.com...
I don't
know if you remember me, but we have exchanged several letters
with you some time ago. My name is Maria. How are you? Did you manage
to find your love in the Internet? As for me I didn't succeed in it.
Many men told me that I have very nice appearance and I received many
letters from different men, but it was difficult for me to make such
important choice without meeting. Now I am working as a model on one
site in the Internet, where I chat with men. My girlfriend said me that
with my appearance I can have good results in this work. So I write
you because I'd like to invite you to my chat room. This site is:
http://live.videochatbrides.com and may be you will know me from
another my side. ;-)
My nick is BEAUTY
Well, if that is how
they do business, they deserve to be on the Black List.